To my surprise,

I logged on to Facebook the other day and found out that Chanty had nominated me for a Stylish Blogger award.

Flattered! Thanks :D! I didn’t know I qualified any where near the term stylish- made my day honestly!

Anyhoo the rules say:

1. Thank and link back to the person who awarded you this award.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

3. Award 15 recently discovered great bloggers.

4. Contact these bloggers and tell them about the award!

____________________________________________

1. Check out Chanty’s awesome blog!

2. Seven things about myself, to spice things up, here are seven things I don’t normally admit!

1. I am a chronic procrastinator

2. I have a skewed sense of humor

3. I hate talking on the phone

4. I LOVE green tea

5. Good customer service is crucially important to me

6. I always struggle to keep up with social media

7. I am aware of my horrible voice, but when a song I like comes on… watch out! I once won two tickets to Dance in the City for “Worst Voice”!

3. For the 15 recently discovered great bloggers, I don’t know if they were recently discovered, but they were recently discovered by me, and they are GREAT:

1. Weam Al Dakheel’s Blog

2. Beirut Beauty

3. Al yam

4. Tarabish

5. OnOff Beirut

6. Brain Vomit

7. Green Pipes

8. Beirutiyat</p>

9. Life Imitates Fashion

10. Muwatin

11. AUB Secular Club

12. All day I dream about photography

13. Dinbcity

14. Lorena’s Epiphany

15. Meedo Site

Go on now… Pay it forward 😉

