Tags

, , , , ,

This is my twitter before

This is my twitter after:

This is what my tweetdeck looks like pre tweeting a pic

This is what it looks like once i hit ‘enter’

This is what the stats on twitpic of my picture look like:

This is what my tweetdeck looks like after it just shortened a long URL using bit.ly

THis is what it looks like after I added text and hit enter

This is what the stats for my link look like on bit.ly

This is what a custom search column looks like in tweet deck:

This is what it looks like when i retweeted two tweets from my search column

This is what my tweetdeck looks like after I added my facebook account to it: (I am about to update my facebook from tweetdeck with the word “tweet”:

This is what my facebook looks like after I updated my status from tweetdeck:

Note: Now that I have already posted all the pictures and it would take too long to cut out the embarressing Durex download that shows on my browser I decided to just show you what it is, its just a funny add!

